Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nirvana Med Spa

At Nirvana Med Spa in Little Rock, AR, our team greatly appreciates when current and former patients take the time to write reviews for our practice. This allows us to ensure we continue meeting your needs and learn how we can help you better. We have compiled our online reviews in one convenient spot to help you find the information you need. When it comes to your health, we know how important it is for you to make an informed decision. We encourage you to read through the reviews and look through our list of services to learn more.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2020

Professional and very friendly staff! I appreciate when a procedure gets explained to me so I know what’s going on and what to expect. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 26, 2020

Anne is the best!!! I was a nervous wreck, she is extremely knowledgeable and makes u feel very informed and I was so happy with my results!!!!! LOVE ❤️ 🥰❤️🥰❤️🥰this place!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 17, 2020

I was in and out within 30 minutes, including filling out paper work. Had a great experience and will be back for more! Only been 2 days since botox on my forehead and i'm already so happy with the results. Anne is wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 04, 2019

Beautiful place and friendly/knowledgeable staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 09, 2019

I had a great experience at Nirvana Med Spa. Dr. Salman Hashmi is awesome! Not only was he professional and polite, he took his time, was very meticulous and made sure I was pleased with my results before I left. His staff is also wonderful! Anne, Kelly and Grace were so nice and accommodating. I can't say enough good things about this place. I'll definitely be coming back for other services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 08, 2019

Anne did my lips today. She was awesome. She gives your exactly what yiu ask for! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2019

Yes it was nice facial and massage More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 11, 2019

Anne & team are the best ! So kind & knowledgeable ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 02, 2019

First time today and it was amazing! Susan did a amazing job on my nails and Ann did a amazing job on my Dysport! Going back Thursday for more treatments! Can’t wait More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 28, 2019

If you ever wanted advice about how to work on 2 toned skin on my face, massages. Nails and so much more.They have an excellent staff and 2 Doctor. I love this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 22, 2019

I love this place! Nirvana staff is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2019

Wonderful staff and services!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 02, 2019

5 Stars across the board. Dr. Hashmi is informative and instructive. They offer the latest treatments and walked me through what would offer me the best results. The salon is gorgeous and the staff was very pleasant. I’ve found my forever med spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 01, 2019

They are welcoming and very informative! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 30, 2018

love them! awesome awesome! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.