Patient Reviews

Reviews for Little Rock, AR MedSpa Dr. Abeer Hashmi

At Nirvana Med Spa in Little Rock, AR, our team greatly appreciates when current and former patients take the time to write reviews for our practice. This allows us to ensure we continue meeting your needs and learn how we can help you better. We have compiled our online reviews in one convenient spot to help you find the information you need. When it comes to your health, we know how important it is for you to make an informed decision. We encourage you to read through the reviews and look through our list of services to learn more.

Filter45 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2020

Dr Salman Hashmi and his staff are awesome! Informed through every part of the hair transplant procedure! Way better than other well known places and very affordable! Lot of attention to detail! Definitely care about their clients!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2020

Fantastic Job, Fantastic Team. Love This PlaceSpecial Thanks To Dr. Hashmi Best place for hair transplant with at best Price.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2020

Excellent experience with Dr. Hashmi. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2020

I had a hair transplant at nirvana med spa Dr Hashmi and his team did an excellent job Explained the procedure in detail on every step Really impressed with their work Very satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2020

I had a hair transplant at nirvana med spa Dr Hashmi and his team did an excellent job Explained the procedure in detail on every step Really impressed with their work Very satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2020

Awesome place Really nice staff Dr Hashmi is golden providing excellent services More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2020

Had hair transplant done by Dr Hashmi and his team. Very satisfied. Dr Hashmi and his team Terry and Lilly are very nice and friendly. Dr Hashmi explained all the steps in detail. Answered all the questions. The place is very upscale too. Five stars all the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2020

I was very impressed with Dr. Hashmi and his team at Nirvana Med Spa. I was very impressed that Dr. Hashmi and his team have such great work ethics and pay attention to detail. They explained everything from the very beginning and through the whole process. I was very impressed that Dr. Hasmi took photos throughout the process to ensure every harvested hair was placed in the best place to ensure the best outcome. This man and his team definitely care about their work. Dr. Hashmi isn't going to do some mediocre job. He cares!!!! He will not call the job complete until he is sure its perfect!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2020

Fantastic Job, Fantastic Team. Love This Place Special Thanks To Dr. Hashmi Best place for hair transplant with at best Price.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

Had hair transplant by Dr Hashmi & his team. Dr Hashmi explained every step in great detail. He and his team did an excellent job. Very satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2020

Had services at Nirvana Med Spa. Very satisfied. Dr Hashmi, Terry, and Lilly did a fantastic job. Would recommend to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2020

Had hair transplant from Dr Hashmi and his staff. Dr Hashmi explained every step of the procedure in great detail. The staff is also very friendly! Very satisfied! 5 stars all the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2020

Had hair transplant from Dr Hashmi and his staff. Dr Hashmi explained every step of the procedure in great detail.The staff is also very friendly!Very satisfied!5 stars all the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2020

Dr. Hashmi and his team are second to none! Love Nirvana Med Spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2020

What can I say about Dr. Hashmi and Anne , and the wonderful ladies here, not only are they always so professional they are always able to work with your schedule and open on Saturdays. Every service able here come check them out !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2020

Very satisfied with my hair transplant and PRP treatment done by Dr. Hashmi and his crew. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2020

Had hair transplant by Dr Hashmi and his staff. Very satisfied. Dr Hashmi explained all the steps in great detail. They take their time and do a fantastic job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2020

Dr Hashmi did a great job not only he also his staff so nice and professional.He made me pleased before I leave. The place is some neat and clean. I definitely recommended to other people about Dr Hashmi. I don’t give him 5 star. I will do 10 STAR i More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2019

Anne and Dr. Hashmi do such a great job! I feel like they really listened to what I was wanting and were able to deliver. The spa is beautiful and comfortable and everyone working there is very friendly. I will definitely be recommending Nirvana to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2019

I had a great experience at Nirvana Med Spa. Dr. Salman Hashmi is awesome! Not only was he professional and polite, he took his time, was very meticulous and made sure I was pleased with my results before I left. His staff is also wonderful! Anne, Kelly and Grace were so nice and accommodating. I can't say enough good things about this place. I'll definitely be coming back for other services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 09, 2019

I had a great experience at Nirvana Med Spa. Dr. Salman Hashmi is awesome! Not only was he professional and polite, he took his time, was very meticulous and made sure I was pleased with my results before I left. His staff is also wonderful! Anne, Kelly and Grace were so nice and accommodating. I can't say enough good things about this place. I'll definitely be coming back for other services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

Had hair transplant by Dr Hashmi. Excellent service. Loved the place. Dr Hashmi and his staff did an excellent job and they are very courteous indeed. Highly recommended! 5 stars all the way!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2019

Had hair transplant by Dr Hashmi. Excellent service. Loved the place. Dr Hashmi and his staff did an excellent job and they are very courteous indeed. Highly recommended!5 stars all the way!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2019

Had services at Nirvana. Dr Hashmi and his staff are fantastic! 5 stars all the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2019

The veins in my legs were hurting so bad, I could hardly stand without crying. I told my son and daughter-in-law and they got me four sessions of Sclerotherapy at Nirvana with Dr. Hashmi. I've had three as of today and I am happy as I can be. Why bother with pain and uglyness of spider veins when you can visit Dr. Hashmi.Amanda Nelson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

The veins in my legs were hurting so bad, I could hardly stand without crying. I told my son and daughter-in-law and they got me four sessions of Sclerotherapy at Nirvana with Dr. Hashmi. I've had three as of today and I am happy as I can be. Why bother with pain and uglyness of spider veins when you can visit Dr. Hashmi. Amanda Nelson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2019

Had hair transplant by Dr Hashmi and his staff. I had an awesome experience. Dr Hashmi and his team did a wonderful job! 5 stars all the way! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 07, 2019

I visited Nirvana Day Spa bc I purchased a Groupon they were offering  for Dysport.   Before I purchased my Groupon,  I had been researching, asking friends their suggestions , and visiting others spas , centers and plastic surgeons in Little Rock that not only do injections but offered other skin , face and body treatments . I finally found the best place in Little Rock !!! I honestly can not say enough wonderful things about Nirvana ! I absolutely love this place , especially Ann Pockrus  ! She is the best ! She spent so much time with me , listening to my concerns about my skin and going over with me the different treatments they offer at Nirvana . She was so informative and just precious ! She introduced me to Dr. Salmon and Dr. Abeer Hashmi. They were so friendly and down to earth . (Which usually isn't the case when you are speaking with some drs.) . Actually all the staff that I met were super nice .   Oh another reason I think Nirvana is the best place for your skin care needs and other services is after speaking with Ann , I decided to try the xeomin instead of the dysport  for my crows feet . I had it done  a week ago. Well I called her bc I felt Like I still had a lot of movement . Ann told me to come in and she put a little more in .... free of charge !!! They know people spend a lot of money on "looking your best " and they want you to be happy with yourself and the way you look. They stand behind their products.  Thanks Ann for your patience !!! (Ha ! ) And making me feel better about myself ! Looking forward to coming back to try the other services they offer here !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 07, 2019

I visited Nirvana Day Spa bc I purchased a Groupon they were offering  for Dysport.   Before I purchased my Groupon,  I had been researching, asking friends their suggestions , and visiting others spas , centers and plastic surgeons in Little Rock that not only do injections but offered other skin , face and body treatments . I finally found the best place in Little Rock !!! I honestly can not say enough wonderful things about Nirvana ! I absolutely love this place , especially Ann Pockrus  ! She is the best ! She spent so much time with me , listening to my concerns about my skin and going over with me the different treatments they offer at Nirvana . She was so informative and just precious ! She introduced me to Dr. Salmon and Dr. Abeer Hashmi. They were so friendly and down to earth . (Which usually isn’t the case when you are speaking with some drs.) . Actually all the staff that I met were super nice .  Oh another reason I think Nirvana is the best place for your skin care needs and other services is after speaking with Ann , I decided to try the xeomin instead of the dysport  for my crows feet . I had it done  a week ago. Well I called her bc I felt Like I still had a lot of movement . Ann told me to come in and she put a little more in .... free of charge !!! They know people spend a lot of money on "looking your best " and they want you to be happy with yourself and the way you look. They stand behind their products.  Thanks Ann for your patience !!! (Ha ! ) And making me feel better about myself ! Looking forward to coming back to try the other services they offer here !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

I received the vaginal rejuvenation for incontinence and was happily surprised. I no longer have to run to the bathroom or experience any leakage. I feel like a woman in her twenties again. Thank you, Dr. Hashmi and staff. A wonderful place, don't miss out on all of the fantastic services they offer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

I recently visited Nirvana Med Spa & Dr Hashmi because my hair was thinning in the front, which made me very self conscious. Dr Hashmi suggested Hair Transformation, transplanting my own hair from the back to the front. So far it looks great & I can’t wait to see how beautiful my hair will be when it’s completely grown in! Dr. Hashmi and his team were amazing, so kind, and gentle, and provided a great lunch for me as well! I’m excited to try out the other services Nirvana offers! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Got hair transplant done from Dr. Hashmi and his staff they are awesome! They did an excellent job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Dr. Hashmi and staff are fantastic! Five stars all the way! Will be coming here again and again. Very upscale place. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I received PRP with micrroneedling with Dr. Hashmi. Dr. Hashmi explained the process, what to expect, and answered my questions. The procedure its self felt very similar to receiving a tattoo. I am pleased with the experience, and plan to continue further treatment as needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

Dr. Hashmi and staff are fantastic!Five stars all the way!Will be coming here again and again. Very upscale place. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

Extremely satisfied with the quality of service provided at Nirvana Med Spa. Great display of professional approach by staff, towards fulfilling all aesthetic needs. I went for hair transplant and left amazed at how carefully and accurately it was carried out. The best thing after technical proficiency was the fact that Dr Hashmi kept explaining everything in detail on all the steps. Thank you Nirvana Team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 05, 2019

This spa is like none I’ve seen in Central Arkansas. I went in to get a facial and found out I could get Laser hair removal, botox, and prp microneedling all at one place. They are even offering stem cell therapy for medical conditions.  Check out Dr. Hashmi and his staff at Nirvana. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 05, 2019

This spa is like none I've seen in Central Arkansas. I went in to get a facial and found out I could get Laser hair removal, botox, and prp microneedling all at one place. They are even offering stem cell therapy for medical conditions.  Check out Dr. Hashmi and his staff at Nirvana. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2019

Dr. Hashmi and Anne are FANTASTIC! They are very knowledgeable and did an AMAZING job!! HIGHLY Recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2019

I walked in with very little information, and walked out knowing that I needed to let you know- if you are considering having a non-invasive treatment this is THE place to go. You won't be disappointed.... Nirvana truly earns 5 stars! This is the place to go in the Little Rock and surrounding area for a "Best You" in 2019! They offer so many services, it's a one-stop shop. The facility is brand new, with a calming aura, brand new state of the art equipment, and most importantly Dr. Hashmi and Ann are perfectionist/artists. My experience was way beyond expectation, I don't ever give reviews but when I walked into the building it was more like an art museum/Spa and now I know why they named it Nirvana, walk in with your jaw clenched and float out on a cloud. Looking your best and feeling your best; perfect start to being the "Best You" in 2019. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2019

I received PRP with micrroneedling with Dr. Hashmi. Dr. Hashmi explained the process, what to expect, and answered my questions. The procedure its self felt very similar to receiving a tattoo. I am pleased with the experience, and plan to continue further treatment as needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2019

Best place in town for all your aesthetic needs. They also do nails and massages. Wonderful experience. Staff and Drs Hashmi are very knowledgeable. Products are awesome. They have the best machines. Got free gifts by the doctor. Would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2019

Amazing!!!!!! I ADORE Dr. Hashmi! So knowledgeable... and caring! He explained everything he recommended and why... then he explained everything he was doing during the procedures!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 02, 2019

5 Stars across the board. Dr. Hashmi is informative and instructive. They offer the latest treatments and walked me through what would offer me the best results. The salon is gorgeous and the staff was very pleasant. I’ve found my forever med spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 01, 2018

I had a wonderful experience. - I just loved Nirvana Med Spa. Beautiful and clean! Dr Hashmi is so kind and the staff was fantastic! I went in for laser hair removal. It was fast and I had no downtime. The new medspa is really gorgeous! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.