Patient Reviews

Reviews for Injectables Services Near Little Rock, AR

At Nirvana Med Spa in Little Rock, AR, our team greatly appreciates when current and former patients take the time to write reviews for our practice. This allows us to ensure we continue meeting your needs and learn how we can help you better. We have compiled our online reviews in one convenient spot to help you find the information you need. When it comes to your health, we know how important it is for you to make an informed decision. We encourage you to read through the reviews and look through our list of services to learn more.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 29, 2020

Just saw Ann for Botox and Fillers and I must say she is definitely worth her weight in Gold!!! She is the best kept secret in town . She has many years of experience and training and most importantly she really has the talent and artistic eye to help you look your best! She has a super cool personality and she’s very relatable. She has Greatly exceeded my expectations ! I highly recommended her . I trust her to the moon and back ! 💋 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2020

I was in and out within 30 minutes, including filling out paper work. Had a great experience and will be back for more! Only been 2 days since botox on my forehead and i'm already so happy with the results. Anne is wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 17, 2020

I was in and out within 30 minutes, including filling out paper work. Had a great experience and will be back for more! Only been 2 days since botox on my forehead and i'm already so happy with the results. Anne is wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2020

They are amazing! Have had the lip threads, Juvederm and plasma facelift and won’t go anywhere else. Thank u More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 10, 2020

Had a Groupon for Dysport, made the appointment, and was seen in a few days. My technicians name was Annie and she was great! Made me feel at ease and has years of experience. Will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2019

Excellent experience! Fast and professional! I got an IPL facial and dysport and my husband says I look 20 years younger! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2019

What an awesome place!!! Very upscale, professional and clean. Staff is very welcoming and accommodating but not snobby!!! I love Ann!!! She made me feel super comfortable from the very start. I’m also impressed with Ann’s knowledge and experience. She knew exactly which procedures would fix my problem areas and also helped me with future recommendations to reach my goals in the next year . She wasn’t pushy with a high pressure sales pitch either!!!! I got a Photofacial and Lip Fillers and I absolutely love the confidence I now have!!!!! She had a great bedside manner and she numbed my lips so well that I never felt any pain !!! Can’t stress enough how impressed I am at her level of expertise, talent and experience!!! Thank You, ANN!!!!!! I will definitely be back!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 02, 2019

First time today and it was amazing! Susan did a amazing job on my nails and Ann did a amazing job on my Dysport! Going back Thursday for more treatments! Can’t wait More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 07, 2019

I visited Nirvana Day Spa bc I purchased a Groupon they were offering  for Dysport.   Before I purchased my Groupon,  I had been researching, asking friends their suggestions , and visiting others spas , centers and plastic surgeons in Little Rock that not only do injections but offered other skin , face and body treatments . I finally found the best place in Little Rock !!! I honestly can not say enough wonderful things about Nirvana ! I absolutely love this place , especially Ann Pockrus  ! She is the best ! She spent so much time with me , listening to my concerns about my skin and going over with me the different treatments they offer at Nirvana . She was so informative and just precious ! She introduced me to Dr. Salmon and Dr. Abeer Hashmi. They were so friendly and down to earth . (Which usually isn't the case when you are speaking with some drs.) . Actually all the staff that I met were super nice .   Oh another reason I think Nirvana is the best place for your skin care needs and other services is after speaking with Ann , I decided to try the xeomin instead of the dysport  for my crows feet . I had it done  a week ago. Well I called her bc I felt Like I still had a lot of movement . Ann told me to come in and she put a little more in .... free of charge !!! They know people spend a lot of money on "looking your best " and they want you to be happy with yourself and the way you look. They stand behind their products.  Thanks Ann for your patience !!! (Ha ! ) And making me feel better about myself ! Looking forward to coming back to try the other services they offer here !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 07, 2019

I visited Nirvana Day Spa bc I purchased a Groupon they were offering  for Dysport.   Before I purchased my Groupon,  I had been researching, asking friends their suggestions , and visiting others spas , centers and plastic surgeons in Little Rock that not only do injections but offered other skin , face and body treatments . I finally found the best place in Little Rock !!! I honestly can not say enough wonderful things about Nirvana ! I absolutely love this place , especially Ann Pockrus  ! She is the best ! She spent so much time with me , listening to my concerns about my skin and going over with me the different treatments they offer at Nirvana . She was so informative and just precious ! She introduced me to Dr. Salmon and Dr. Abeer Hashmi. They were so friendly and down to earth . (Which usually isn’t the case when you are speaking with some drs.) . Actually all the staff that I met were super nice .  Oh another reason I think Nirvana is the best place for your skin care needs and other services is after speaking with Ann , I decided to try the xeomin instead of the dysport  for my crows feet . I had it done  a week ago. Well I called her bc I felt Like I still had a lot of movement . Ann told me to come in and she put a little more in .... free of charge !!! They know people spend a lot of money on "looking your best " and they want you to be happy with yourself and the way you look. They stand behind their products.  Thanks Ann for your patience !!! (Ha ! ) And making me feel better about myself ! Looking forward to coming back to try the other services they offer here !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 05, 2019

This spa is like none I’ve seen in Central Arkansas. I went in to get a facial and found out I could get Laser hair removal, botox, and prp microneedling all at one place. They are even offering stem cell therapy for medical conditions.  Check out Dr. Hashmi and his staff at Nirvana. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 05, 2019

This spa is like none I've seen in Central Arkansas. I went in to get a facial and found out I could get Laser hair removal, botox, and prp microneedling all at one place. They are even offering stem cell therapy for medical conditions.  Check out Dr. Hashmi and his staff at Nirvana. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.