Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nonsurgical Services Near Little Rock, AR

At Nirvana Med Spa in Little Rock, AR, our team greatly appreciates when current and former patients take the time to write reviews for our practice. This allows us to ensure we continue meeting your needs and learn how we can help you better. We have compiled our online reviews in one convenient spot to help you find the information you need. When it comes to your health, we know how important it is for you to make an informed decision. We encourage you to read through the reviews and look through our list of services to learn more.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 17, 2020

I was in and out within 30 minutes, including filling out paper work. Had a great experience and will be back for more! Only been 2 days since botox on my forehead and i'm already so happy with the results. Anne is wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2020

Very satisfied with my hair transplant and PRP treatment done by Dr. Hashmi and his crew. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2019

The veins in my legs were hurting so bad, I could hardly stand without crying. I told my son and daughter-in-law and they got me four sessions of Sclerotherapy at Nirvana with Dr. Hashmi. I've had three as of today and I am happy as I can be. Why bother with pain and uglyness of spider veins when you can visit Dr. Hashmi.Amanda Nelson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

The veins in my legs were hurting so bad, I could hardly stand without crying. I told my son and daughter-in-law and they got me four sessions of Sclerotherapy at Nirvana with Dr. Hashmi. I've had three as of today and I am happy as I can be. Why bother with pain and uglyness of spider veins when you can visit Dr. Hashmi. Amanda Nelson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I received PRP with micrroneedling with Dr. Hashmi. Dr. Hashmi explained the process, what to expect, and answered my questions. The procedure its self felt very similar to receiving a tattoo. I am pleased with the experience, and plan to continue further treatment as needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 05, 2019

This spa is like none I’ve seen in Central Arkansas. I went in to get a facial and found out I could get Laser hair removal, botox, and prp microneedling all at one place. They are even offering stem cell therapy for medical conditions.  Check out Dr. Hashmi and his staff at Nirvana. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 05, 2019

This spa is like none I've seen in Central Arkansas. I went in to get a facial and found out I could get Laser hair removal, botox, and prp microneedling all at one place. They are even offering stem cell therapy for medical conditions.  Check out Dr. Hashmi and his staff at Nirvana. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2019

I received PRP with micrroneedling with Dr. Hashmi. Dr. Hashmi explained the process, what to expect, and answered my questions. The procedure its self felt very similar to receiving a tattoo. I am pleased with the experience, and plan to continue further treatment as needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 01, 2018

I had a wonderful experience. - I just loved Nirvana Med Spa. Beautiful and clean! Dr Hashmi is so kind and the staff was fantastic! I went in for laser hair removal. It was fast and I had no downtime. The new medspa is really gorgeous! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.