Patient Reviews

Reviews for Surgical Services Near Little Rock, AR

At Nirvana Med Spa in Little Rock, AR, our team greatly appreciates when current and former patients take the time to write reviews for our practice. This allows us to ensure we continue meeting your needs and learn how we can help you better. We have compiled our online reviews in one convenient spot to help you find the information you need. When it comes to your health, we know how important it is for you to make an informed decision. We encourage you to read through the reviews and look through our list of services to learn more.

Filter26 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2020

Dr Salman Hashmi and his staff are awesome! Informed through every part of the hair transplant procedure! Way better than other well known places and very affordable! Lot of attention to detail! Definitely care about their clients!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2020

Fantastic Job, Fantastic Team. Love This PlaceSpecial Thanks To Dr. Hashmi Best place for hair transplant with at best Price.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

Had hair transplant by Dr Hashmi and his team. Very satisfied! 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2020

Had my FUE hair transplant done by Dr. Hashmi and I am very happy with it! He told me to be patient and the results are awesome. My procedure was done back in March. His staff was very professional and super nice. I highly recommend having a consult with him and see him if you ever have thought or are wanting to do a hair transplant. The procedure was also more affordable than Bosley's would be right here in Little Rock! Not having to travel for it is a huge plus as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2020

Just got hair transplant from Dr Salman Hashmi, they did great job and also he's team is great, I recommend 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2020

Had hair transplant by Dr Hashmj and his team. Very satisfied! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2020

Got hair transplant from Dr. Hashmi, he and his team were great. Very friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2020

Had hair transplant from Dr Hashmi and his team. They did a fantastic job. Very satisfied! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

I had a wonderful experience at Nirvana Med Spa. Dr Hashmi and his team did a fantastic job! Very satisfied! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

Had hair transplant by Dr Hashmi and his team. They did an excellent job! 5 stars definitely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

Excellent service! Had hair transplant at Nirvana Med Spa by Dr Hashmi and his Team. Dr. Hashmi was great at explaining the procedure as well as making me feel comfortable as a patient. His staff -Lilly, Terry, and Carlos are fantastic! 5 STARS all the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2020

Very good services....good work more than 5 star u can say for hair transplant....😊😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2020

I had a hair transplant at nirvana med spa Dr Hashmi and his team did an excellent job Explained the procedure in detail on every step Really impressed with their work Very satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2020

I had a hair transplant at nirvana med spa Dr Hashmi and his team did an excellent job Explained the procedure in detail on every step Really impressed with their work Very satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2020

Had hair transplant done by Dr Hashmi and his team. Very satisfied. Dr Hashmi and his team Terry and Lilly are very nice and friendly. Dr Hashmi explained all the steps in detail. Answered all the questions. The place is very upscale too. Five stars all the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2020

I was very impressed with Dr. Hashmi and his team at Nirvana Med Spa. I was very impressed that Dr. Hashmi and his team have such great work ethics and pay attention to detail. They explained everything from the very beginning and through the whole process. I was very impressed that Dr. Hasmi took photos throughout the process to ensure every harvested hair was placed in the best place to ensure the best outcome. This man and his team definitely care about their work. Dr. Hashmi isn't going to do some mediocre job. He cares!!!! He will not call the job complete until he is sure its perfect!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2020

Fantastic Job, Fantastic Team. Love This Place Special Thanks To Dr. Hashmi Best place for hair transplant with at best Price.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

Had hair transplant by Dr Hashmi & his team. Dr Hashmi explained every step in great detail. He and his team did an excellent job. Very satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2020

Had hair transplant from Dr Hashmi and his staff. Dr Hashmi explained every step of the procedure in great detail. The staff is also very friendly! Very satisfied! 5 stars all the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2020

Had hair transplant from Dr Hashmi and his staff. Dr Hashmi explained every step of the procedure in great detail.The staff is also very friendly!Very satisfied!5 stars all the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2020

Had hair transplant by Dr Hashmi and his staff. Very satisfied. Dr Hashmi explained all the steps in great detail. They take their time and do a fantastic job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

Had hair transplant by Dr Hashmi. Excellent service. Loved the place. Dr Hashmi and his staff did an excellent job and they are very courteous indeed. Highly recommended! 5 stars all the way!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2019

Had hair transplant by Dr Hashmi. Excellent service. Loved the place. Dr Hashmi and his staff did an excellent job and they are very courteous indeed. Highly recommended!5 stars all the way!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2019

Had hair transplant by Dr Hashmi and his staff. I had an awesome experience. Dr Hashmi and his team did a wonderful job! 5 stars all the way! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Got hair transplant done from Dr. Hashmi and his staff they are awesome! They did an excellent job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

Extremely satisfied with the quality of service provided at Nirvana Med Spa. Great display of professional approach by staff, towards fulfilling all aesthetic needs. I went for hair transplant and left amazed at how carefully and accurately it was carried out. The best thing after technical proficiency was the fact that Dr Hashmi kept explaining everything in detail on all the steps. Thank you Nirvana Team. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.